Maroon 5 week…

So, I’ve been listening to maroon 5 overexposed album for  3 days…
the songs are awesome! so i guess i will share some of it to you here, my own favorite of course 😉

1. Until You’re Over Me

I cannot refuse your eyes, please don’t look at tonight..

My heart beats fast I know you’re there I’ll pretend like i don’t care

It hurts so bad to know the truth , But I am still in love with you

2. Love Somebody

I really wanna love somebody, I really wanna dance the night away..

I know we are only halfway there, but you can take me all the way

you can take me all the way

3. Beautiful Goodbye

 

And I remember your eyes were so Bright,

when I first met you, so in love that night,

and now I am kissing your tears goodnight,

and I can’t take it, you’re even perfect when you cry…

Beautiful goodbye….,

 

Leave a Reply

