Re-discovering myself

well. so many things have happened for the past few weeks..

I’ve been learning so much more than my past few years in school,
meeting some new interesting persons, making many tough decision, and let so many things go.
in the end, re-discovering myself in the process.

and so, finally i decide to change myself… trying to be better for the sake of myself.
i am going to change my writing style, using full English language from now on.

The main idea is to increase my English written skills and knowledge, and let myself  ‘play’ with it a little bit more.

I know that my grammar is so-so, there will be so many grammar mistakes every here and there, but please be nice and let it slide 😉

That’s all guys! wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

